Read The Lost Boys Symphony Online

Authors: Mark Ferguson

The Lost Boys Symphony (27 page)

Mark Andrew Ferguson is a writer, graphic and web designer, and novice farmer living in eastern Connecticut.
The Lost Boys Symphony
is his first book. He is @thefergusonian on Twitter and Tumblr.

Thank you for buying this ebook, published by Hachette Digital.

To receive special offers, bonus content, and news about our latest ebooks and apps, sign up for our newsletters.

Sign Up

Or visit us at

The characters and events in this book are fictitious. Any similarity to real persons, living or dead, is coincidental and not intended by the author.

Copyright © 2015 by Mark Andrew Ferguson
Cover design by Kapo Ng; art: Sam Chung @ A-Men Project
Cover copyright © 2015 by Hachette Book Group, Inc.

All rights reserved. In accordance with the U.S. Copyright Act of 1976, the scanning, uploading, and electronic sharing of any part of this book without the permission of the publisher constitute unlawful piracy and theft of the author’s intellectual property. If you would like to use material from the book (other than for review purposes), prior written permission must be obtained by contacting the publisher at [email protected] Thank you for your support of the author’s rights.

Mulholland Books/Little, Brown and Company
Hachette Book Group
1290 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10104
mulhollandbooks books

First ebook edition: March 2015

The publisher is not responsible for websites (or their content) that are not owned by the publisher.

The Hachette Speakers Bureau provides a wide range of authors for speaking events. To find out more, go to or call (866) 376-6591.

ISBN 978-0-316-32397-0

Other books

Amazon (The Ushers 1) by Vanessa North
Emily Goes to Exeter by M. C. Beaton
Let the Night Begin by Kathryn Smith
Crazy in Chicago by Norah-Jean Perkin
Just Another Girl by Melody Carlson
Breaking Leila by Lucy V. Morgan
The Inconvenient Bride by Anne McAllister
Hot Water Man by Deborah Moggach